Fall Of A Gunslinger (Pt. II)

from by Sofapunch



You're sweating, You're dreading, You're living the truth
You're bucket of sanity leaks from abuse
The sweat it drips and all of you starts to doubt
How it could be that in the end you amount to nothing


from More To Lose, released May 12, 2005
Alex Nauth: Vocals
Mat Franklin: Rhythm Guitar/Vox
Tom Schleiter: Lead Guitar/Vox
Hans Henschen: Bass
Kevin Kane: Drums
Creel O'Neil: Trumpet
Andy Easton: Sax
Neal Paul: Trombone
Chris Horan: Trombone



all rights reserved


RockLikeBach Cincinnati, Ohio

contact / help

Contact RockLikeBach

Streaming and
Download help